Good Luck

Order Online

Reviews

First time dining with Good Luck? Check out what previous customers have to say.

4.8

star

OVERALL RATING

224+ ratings

Reviews powered by

beyond menu logo

Bruce

05/01/2024

Always delicious!

Rob

04/21/2024

Delicious

Rebecca

02/07/2024

As always, delicious!!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Bruce

02/07/2024

Always delicious!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Bruce

02/03/2024

Excellent food. Please add steamed white rice as a side item on your menu.

Tasty food

Fast service

Bruce

01/14/2024

Tasty food, but there is no longer an online option to purchase a side of white rice. Please fix that ASAP!

Reid

12/15/2023

Excellent quality and fast delivery!

Rebecca

12/07/2023

Always a delicious meal

Fast service

Tasty food

Great value

Rebecca

11/05/2023

We order delivery often. The food is always delicious! The combination platter is such a great value, enough of lunch the next day

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

geoff

10/03/2023

My go to Chinese

Kathleen

09/08/2023

Consistently good, fresh food. My go to!

Rebecca

09/06/2023

Always hot and delicious. Everyone is so friendly

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Reid

04/30/2023

Excellent food, delivered quickly— we’re big fans!

Reid

03/03/2023

Delicious food, quickly prepared and delivered! One of our top two Chinese restaurants in the area! Wish I had known about this place sooner.

geoff

02/08/2023

Recommended Chinese takeout for service, delivery speed and food quality!

Margaret

02/03/2023

Our go to Chinese take out spot. Been ordering from here for years.

Fast service

Tasty food

Aleta

01/27/2023

Always freshly cooked and hot.

Paul

01/25/2023

Always good and timely

Michael

01/13/2023

Very good food

Reid

12/01/2022

Consistently excellent food and very quick service, we are thankful to have this great restaurant so close!

Vanessa

11/09/2022

I’m in love!!! Best food ever!!! Good size portions. Everything is made fresh as you order it!!! Never disappoints

Miranda

10/26/2022

Good Luck always hits the spot when I crave Chinese food.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

alyssa

10/23/2022

By far my favorite chinese food restaurant!! IN LOVE!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Kristina

09/17/2022

excellent as always

Virgie

06/16/2022

This is a joint - nothing super high end but what I order? Always yummy. Just old school Chinese food but today for instance, I ordered and the food was at my door 25 minutes later. The meat dumplings aren't those big golf ball sized ones, they are smaller, you get 8 and you can manage them better with chop sticks. The sweet and sour chicken - ya know - battered breast of chicken, solid fried rice and their egg rolls are the big chunky ones. Highly recommend!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Reid

06/07/2022

Delicious food, quick delivery!

Emil

06/05/2022

On time and delicious. Thanks

Good Luck - Alexandria, VA

6 South Jordan Street, Alexandria, VA 22304 Call us today: (703) 823-1121